We save your work for 90 days in your saved projects. If at that point you haven’t returned to finish your project, we’ll delete it from your account. Don’t worry though, we’ll send you reminder emails every now and again to encourage you to come back and finish your order.
To keep your saved project active for longer, simply resume and re-save your progress to reset the 90 day timer.
Please note, any work left in your cart will not be saved.