Can I save my design for later?

Yes. 

If your designing your cards using our design your own or MOO designs flow you can save your progress by clicking "Save Project" in the top right hand corner.

If you are uploading a full design, you can save your progress by clicking the "Save" button, also in the top right hand corner.

Please note, in design your own, renaming a project does not create a new project in your account. To create a new project you must complete the design process, add the order to your cart and then duplcate the pack and rename.


Was this article helpful? 0 out of 2 found this helpful 2