Is there a way to get reminders about my saved projects?

Currently, under your account, there is an option to manage your information. If you have selected "sign me up" for the Inspiration, news, discounts, tips, then you will be notified when a saved project is going to be deleted. We are aware it may be beneficial to customers to have this separated and we are actively working to update this in the future.

Please note that saved projects will be deleted after 90 days from their last save.


Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful 0