Is there a time limit for my saved projects/work?

Yes. We save your work for 90 days. If at that point you haven’t returned to finish your project, we’ll delete it from your account. Don’t worry though, we’ll send you reminder emails every now and again to encourage you to come back and finish your order.

To keep your saved project active for longer, simply resume and re-save your progress to reset the 90 day timer.


Was this article helpful? 1 out of 2 found this helpful 2